Georgia Lighthouse Schools to Watch List

Georgia Lighthouse Schools to Watch

Bagley Middle School, Chatsworth
Ms. Shalina Stone, Principal 
706-695-1115

Coastal Middle School, Savannah
Ms. Allison Jones, Principal
Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com
912-395-3950

Crabapple Middle School, Roswell
Dr. Rako Morrissey, Principal
Morrisseyrl@fultonschools.org
770-552-4520

Feagin Mill Middle School, Warner Robins
Dr. Jesse Davis, Principal
jesse.davis@hcbe.net
478-953-0430

Gladden Middle School, Chatsworth
Mr. Phillip Greeson, Principal
phillip.greeson@murray.k12.ga.us
706-695-7448

Hahira Middle School, Hahira
Ms. Stacy Dickey, Principal
stacydickey@lowndes.k12.ga.us
229-794-2838 

Holcomb Bridge Middle School, Alpharetta
Mr. Chris Shearer, Principal
schearer@fultonschools.org
770-594-5280

Lee Middle School, Sharpsburg
Dr. Cindy Bennett, Principal
cindy.bennett@cowetaschools.org
770-251-1547

Lee County Middle School East, Leesburg
Ms. Kelli Duke, Principal
dukeke@lee.k12.ga.us
229-903-3500

Lee County Middle School West, Leesburg
Mr. John Savelle, Principal
savellejo@lee.k12.ga.us
229-903-2140

Liberty Middle School, Cumming
Ms. Cheryl Riddle, Principal
criddle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
770-781-4889

Marietta 6th Grade Academy, Marietta
Mr. Corey Lawson, Principal
clawson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
770-429-3115

Morgan County Middle School, Madison
Dr. Darrell Stephens, Principal
Darrell.stephens@morgan.k12.ga.us
706-752-4800

Pickens County Middle School, Jasper
Ms. Pennie Fowler, Principal
penniefowler@pickens.k12.ga.us
706-253-1830

Rising Starr Middle School, Fayetteville
Ms. Nancy Blair, Principal
Blair.nancy@mail.fcboe.org
770-486-2721

Risley Middle School, Brunswick
Ms. Lori Joiner, Principal
ljoiner@glynn.k12.ga.us
912-280-4020

Riverside Middle School, Evans
Ms. Yvette Foster, Principal
yvette.foster@ccboe.net
706-868-3712

Upson-Lee Middle School, Thomaston
Ms. Rhonda Gulley, Principal
rgulley@upson.k12.ga.us
706-647-6256

Waycross Middle School, Waycross
Mr. David Hitt, Principal
dhitt@ware.k12.ga.us
912-287-2333

Webb Bridge Middle School, Alpharetta
Ms. Susan Opferman, Principal
opferman@fultonschools.org
770-667-2940